The Truth in Pakistan

The work of the Truth in Pakistan is divided into two main regions or provinces: 1) Sindh in the south, which includes the most populous southern port city of Karachi, and 2) Punjab in the north, which includes the second largest city of Lahore, and the capital Islamabad.

The first baptisms in P…

The full text of this article is available to paid subscribers.

Forgot your password?

To subscribe go here


Scroll to Top