Natural History of Biblical Lands – Eagles

Marvels of Creation | by | Volume 27, Issue 6 | November – December 2021

There are seven types of eagles found in Israel today (four common species and three rare species). They are the White-tailed eagle, the Imperial eagle, the Lesser and Greater spotted eagles, the Steppe eagle, the Booted eagle and Bonelli’s eagle.

In the past, Bonelli’s eagle was the most…

The full text of this article is available to paid subscribers.

Forgot your password?

To subscribe go here


Scroll to Top